Lechintan Vlad

Founder
Telephone: +40744975015
Email: rontransmar@gmail.com
Languages: eng  eng  eng

CONTACT FORM

I have read and agree with regulation GDPR

Pur entire team

Romania

Diana Lechintan

Marketing Manager
Telephone: 004075280766
Email: diana@transporturi-agabaritice.ro
Languages: eng

Lechintan Kevin

Permits and transport escort
Telephone: 0040745 512 650
Email: kevin@transporturi-agabaritice.ro
Languages: eng  eng  eng

Kegyes Dezső

Autorizații & escorte
Telephone: 0040752 104 220
Email: dezso@transporturi-agabaritice.ro
Languages:   eng  eng

Felix Temistocle

Service manager
Telephone: 0040749147480
Email: felix@transporturi-agabaritice.ro
Languages: eng  eng  eng

Nicu Manciu

Car Fleet Manager
Telephone: 0040721220092
Email: nicu@transporturi-agabaritice.ro
Languages: eng  eng

Ovidiu Horga

Telephone
Telefon: 0040756103606; 0040263-348213
Email: ovidiu@transporturi-agabaritice.ro
Languages: eng  eng

Nelu Roman

Dispatcher
Telephone: 0040752104221
Email: nelu.roman@transporturi-agabaritice.ro
Languages: eng  eng

Maxim Rurac

Dispatcher
Telephone: 0040742224858
Email: maxim@transporturi-agabaritice.ro
Languages:  eng  eng  eng

Todor Ceuca

Dispatcher
Telephone: 0040722636388
Email: todor@transporturi-agabaritice.ro
Languages:  eng  eng

Alina Roman

Economist
Telephone: 0040756103604; 0040263-348213
Email: alina@transporturi-agabaritice.ro
Languages: eng  eng

Daiana Valean

Economist
Telephone: 0040756103606; 0040263-348213
Email: daiana@transporturi-agabaritice.ro
Languages: eng  eng

COMPANY ROMANIA

SC RONTRANSMAR SRL
Address:
Str.Principala Nr.320A, Uriu, Jud.Bistrita-Nasaud,
Postal code 427365, Romania
Telephone:
+40263 348495
Fax:
+40263 348489,
+40364 819739
E-mail:
rontransmar@gmail.com

FISCAL DATA

Tax registration No.:
RO18992017
Serial order nr. in the trade register
J06/616/2006

Pur entire team

Austria

Stingu Jan Christian

Transport Manager
Telefon: +43 670 606 33 36
Email: stingu@rontransmar.at
Languages:  eng eng eng

COMPANY AUSTRIA

RONTRANSMAR GmbH
Address:
A-4209 Engerwitzdorf, Haidberg 23, Austria
Phone:
+43 (0) 664 4325725
+43 (0) 670 6063336
E-mail:
hammer@rontransmar.at
stingu@rontransmar.at

FISCAL DATES

Company register:
FN 478557 k
VAT/IU D-Nr:
ATU 72692124