Echipa Rontransmar

Lechintan Vlad

Fondator
Telefon: +40744975015
Email: rontransmar@gmail.com
Limbi vorbite: eng  eng  eng

Romania

Diana Lechintan

Marketing Manager
Telefon: 004075280766
Email: diana@transporturi-agabaritice.ro
Limbi vorbite: eng 

Nelu Roman

Dispatcher
Telefon: 0040752104221
Email: nelu.roman@transporturi-agabaritice.ro
Limbi vorbite: eng  eng

Maxim Rurac

Dispatcher
Telefon: 0040742224858
Email: maxim@transporturi-agabaritice.ro
Limbi vorbite:  eng  eng  eng

Lechintan Kevin

Autorizații & escorte
Telefon: 0040745 512 650
Email: kevin@transporturi-agabaritice.ro
Limbi vorbite: eng  eng  eng

Felix Temistocle

Service manager
Telefon: 0040749147480
Email: felix@transporturi-agabaritice.ro
Limbi vorbite: eng  eng  eng

Nicu Manciu

Car Fleet Manager
Telefon: 0040721220092
Email: nicu@transporturi-agabaritice.ro
Limbi vorbite: eng  eng

Todor Ceuca

Dispatcher
Telefon: 0040722636388
Email: todor@transporturi-agabaritice.ro
Limbi vorbite:  eng  eng

Alina Roman

Economist
Telefon: 0040756103604; 0040263-348213
Email: alina@transporturi-agabaritice.ro
Limbi vorbite: eng  eng

Ovidiu Horga

Economist
Telefon: 0040756103606; 0040263-348213
Email: ovidiu@transporturi-agabaritice.ro
Limbi vorbite: eng  eng

Daiana Valean

Economist
Telefon: 0040756103606; 0040263-348213
Email: daiana@transporturi-agabaritice.ro
Limbi vorbite: eng  eng

Austria

Thomas Hammer

Head of branch office
Telefon: +43 (0) 670/608 50 52
Email: hammer@rontransmar.at
Limbi vorbite:  eng eng

Stingu Jan Christian

Transport Manager
Telefon: +43 670 606 33 36
Email: stingu@rontransmar.at
Limbi vorbite:  eng eng eng